Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1786)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1786)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > [last]
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
E. Rubin (Atlanta, Ga) says...
From start to finish,
Yesterday 7:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Raul Angel (Bessemer) says...
We are very satisfied with the service and the self pay affordable cost.
Yesterday 3:35pm
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Cameron Small (Phx Az) says...
You called me in early to get a colonoscapy i wasnt ready yet
My colonoscopy was finished
I want my refund for a botched
Job i checked in 930am not 130pm
Report wrong i still had 4 hrs prep time
Yesterday 3:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert (Tomah, Wi.) says...
Very good Dr. and staff. I felt very good about my choice to have my work done here. I would highly recommend this organization.
24th July 2017 9:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julia Elizabeth (Alta Loma, Ca) says...
Colonoscopy Assist was an absolute Godsend. My fiancé is in between insurance and has had severe stomach issues for 10 years-- we really needed some answers. After finding Colonoscopy Assist on the web, they were nothing but the utmost caring, professional, and kind team during the process. I requested a specific doctor and requested it to be done on an urgent basis and they got back to us for a date that was scheduled for the following week! I couldn't say better things about this program! If you need a Colonoscopy/Endoscopy done and don't have insurance, please utilize this program!!! Thank you so much for what you are doing for my fiancé. I am so grateful!
24th July 2017 5:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret (Apple Valley) says...
Thank-you so much for making this program available. The peace of mind that I had after having the procedure was worth every dollar! I will tell others about this program for sure.
The ease of everything from making the appointment all the way through the final report was unexpected but greatly appreciated.
21st July 2017 6:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lesly (Houston) says...
After constantly being let down by insurances and other doctors I was so grateful and happy to have run into this program! Everything was scheduled promptly and the doctor and staff were very professional and patient. The procedure it self was a bit uncomfortable since the anesthesia didn't take full effect on me, but then again its a tough procedure. Besides that, the scheduling process and everything else was so easy. Thank you so much! I will recommend this to anyone that may need this.
21st July 2017 3:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steven Sayce (Whittier Ca) says...
Called and requested an appointment at their convenience. Received an appointment about 1 week out at Casa Colina Surgery Center. Prep prescription was sent to nearby pharmacy. Received 2 calls reminding me to follow through on prep. Facility turned out to be excellent and nurses were very thorough and efficient. Doctor was also thorough and efficient. Arrived 10:00 am and left at 12:30. Overall as good an experience as could be expected. I highly recommend this approach based on price and service.
20th July 2017 10:29am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Theo S (Dallas, Tx) says...
Everything as promised.
Doctor and staff were wonderful.
Very pleased
19th July 2017 10:48am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hannah (Tempe) says...
Reddy GI and ColonAssist was such a wonderful experience. I want to thank every nurse (Janice, Shanon, Karen, and more!) who helped me get ready and who helped me throughout the procedure. Thank you to the amazing anesthesiologist Jose and Doctor Gothel for such an easy procedure. To be honest, I'm not sure I've ever had such a good experience with a Doctor and staff! You guys are the best thank you thank you.
18th July 2017 2:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Tim Daigle (Houston) says...
My rating would be 5, but I don't think the anestisia meds were effective on me. I didn't get tired and was totally alert and conscience through it all. I was relaxed and that made for a good procedure, but wish I was more passed out to let air out my colon, as I felt that the most and passed air all the way home. That's all the trouble I had to endure, so I would recommend this service to anyone, as the savings is well forth it and my choice, Dr. Clemmons was very good.
18th July 2017 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
R.a (Salt Lake City, Ut) says...
I am just amazed at this program! Getting my colonoscopy has been on my list of things to do for years. Every time I looked into getting it done I was quoted just exorbitant amounts. This was easy to schedule. Price as advertised. No surprises! Staff at center were caring and they were top notch.
18th July 2017 1:35pm
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Sandra Wigington (Greenville Sc) says...
These people blasted me with phone calls & emails demanding payment & kept changing appts with Dr office.
I got the Care Credit Card & the price was no better than what I have paid in the past.
Admin:

Unfortunately, at this time we are setup as a pre-pay program and can not change that. However, we are very sorry about your negative experience with us and will work towards improving our communications.

18th July 2017 1:03pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > [last]

Write A Review

* Required information