Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > [last]
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Charlie Neath (Houston) says...
Dr. Clemmons and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very through in their explanations before and while the procedure was taking place.

I am so grateful for ColonoscopyAssist. They were very prompt and clear in their communications. How ironic that MD Anderson contacted me the day after my procedure to inform me the cost would be $18,000!!!!!

THANK YOU

21st November 2017 11:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg (Berthoud, Co) says...
Excellent service from start to finish and at a reasonable cost.
16th November 2017 3:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Jennifer Medlin (Atlanta, Ga) says...
Forgot to add - I found it a bit disconcerting that the doctor asked me if I was under the Colonoscopy Assist program. Maybe that was just procedure (though I don't recall being asked what "insurance" I was under for other procedures). Makes me wonder just a bit about whether using this program affected the thoroughness of the procedure.
16th November 2017 1:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Jennifer Medlin (Atlanta, Ga) says...
The process was easy (except for the prep - spend the extra money for the good prep). The twilight sleep wasn't so great - I have to admit, though I was sedated, I was uncomfortable and at times felt pains like I had in labor. I did ask for a low dose. But it was totally worth it, given the cost savings. I'd highly recommend this (but don't ask for a low does of pain med unless you want to really "experience" the procedure).
16th November 2017 1:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
R. Mikenas (Westmont Il.) says...
Outstanding affordable health screening service.
very nice caring staff and friendly.
on time appt. every time.
Used this facility three times and always
super efficient in estimating appt. usage time.
highly recommended.
16th November 2017 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ana (Houston Tx) says...
Excellent service from beginning to end. Customer service very friendly, understanding, and professional. The quality of services was beyond my expectations. I really shopped around and did not find any cheaper services. Colonoscopy Assist was unbeatable in price and quality services. I'm forever grateful for your services.
15th November 2017 11:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Scott Goldman (Woodland, Ca) says...
Excellent service from start to finish and at a reasonable cost.
15th November 2017 8:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jo An W (Rowlett, Tx) says...
From front office staff to doc and nurses my whole experience was great! They treated me like family. The colonoscopy assist program made my procedures affordable. I’m very pleased with the whole thing!
15th November 2017 2:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teofila (Washington State) says...
In one word “ Exelent”!!! Thank you for your exelent service and exelent doctor recommendation. The experience was so good! The doctor was attentive, and very knowledgeable Can’t say enough how pleased I am with this affordable service and exelent doctors.
15th November 2017 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine (Sacramento, Ca) says...
Fantastic!!! Thank you so much for providing this service! I found the program on line, was hesitant, but every step of the way I was reassured by your professionalism! My Mind has been put at easy by having this procedure done. Everyone in Sacramento California was respectful, polite, friendly.... fantastic!!! I only wish it were more commonly known so I could have done this months ago ..... would have saved me some sleepless nights! I thank you all again from the bottom of my heart !❤️
15th November 2017 12:00am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Snezana Lezon (Chicago) says...
A wonderful experience!
14th November 2017 3:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike E. (Sacramento, Ca) says...
I found the Colonoscopy Assist Program online, which led to some skepticism, especially the advertised price $1075.
However once I'd made the request, every aspect of process from start to finish was professional, friendly and courteous.

The very first item on the "Patients Bill of Rights" that was handed to me prior to my procedure states, "You have the right to considerate, respectful, and compassionate care in a safe setting". That about sums it up. My thanks to all of you at the Procedure Center of South Sacramento!

14th November 2017 2:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Constance H (Richmond, In) says...
Smoothest experience I've ever had with the medical field from start to finish. CA were amazing to work with and the facility chosen was equally amazing. I highly recommend!
14th November 2017 2:51pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > [last]

Write A Review

* Required information