Schedule Now
Facility Locations

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program promotes colon cancer screening among the uninsured community
  • The following tests are provided at heavily discounted rates:
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard
    4. FIT
  • Financial assistance is provided to patients unable to afford the tests.
  • The program focuses on removing financial barriers to CRC screening.

 

 

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2025)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2025)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne Ward (Kountze, Texas) says...
Thank you so much, you made this process easy, and smooth to go through. Your services were great, thanks for a job well done.
4th January 2018 9:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ricardo (Las Vegas Nv) says...
Thank you to Colonoscopy Assist program, this procedure was afordable. I had no problems everything was very smooth for scheduling and every body was so nice.
4th January 2018 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carlos Vargas (San Mateo, California) says...
This place is very professional, great personality and very caring about its clients.. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a colonoscopy this place..
3rd January 2018 2:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kirk B (Bellaire, Tx) says...
Outstanding service and very reasonable as well.
3rd January 2018 1:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ben Sasso (Ogden, Ut) says...
This program is outstanding. The prep-procedure and the actual Colonoscopy Screening process at Utah Gastroenterology, Salt Lake City, was flawless. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Outstanding experience! Thank you very much for all your good work.
3rd January 2018 12:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark N. (Miami Beach Fl) says...
Excellent program, transparent and consumer-friendly. I'm very glad this service is being done, for those of us with only catastrophic insurance. Office gave personalized assistance when needed, and email communications were clear and helpful. The facility I used (Hollywood FL) was also excellent. Keep up the great work.
29th December 2017 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg Magennis (Plao Texas) says...
Having applied to ColonoscopyAssist in early Sept 2017 the wheels quick turned with a very professional turnaround and appointment set for Dec 22nd. Regular email updates were provided to ensure the expreinece was complete and nothing was left unattended. The actual proceedure and the team responsible were incredibly professional. I would highly recommend ColonoscopyAssist and thank them for an outstanding service.
28th December 2017 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathy K (Fallbrook, Ca) says...
I just had an endoscopy yesterday. Colonoscopyassist and their personnel could not have been more professional. Their communication always prompt and informative. Their
locally available facility took excellent care of me. I will be telling all my friends. My only question to resolve this morning is where to go for followup consultation & treatment, if needed.
27th December 2017 10:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Bevier (Clarksville Tn) says...
they had me in and out excellent and real pleasant I will pass along to friends
24th December 2017 9:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Zenobia Boyd (Old Bridge) says...
My husband and I went together to the ColonoscopyAssist. We were treated like family. I was given a extra warm blanket because it was chilly. Thanks Dr, Maki, Dr. Nichols and the wonderful nursing
21st December 2017 12:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donald Martin (Littleton, Co) says...
Thank you. Really appreciate the low-cost colonoscopy. Efficient and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
21st December 2017 10:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Martin Frey (Nashville Tn) says...
This has been my second colon cancer screening via the Colonoscopy Assist team in 5 years. Super easy process. Very reasonable rate compared to our Health Insurance Industry's high deductible and/or overly-inflated procedure charges. Very professional from beginning to end, pardon the pun. Colonoscopy Assist is the way to go! Thank you so much Colonoscopy Assist!
20th December 2017 9:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patricia Henderson (Houston, Tx) says...
this was so easy and you guys were fabulous sending all the electronic information that you did...it really helped!! thanks! I have already recommended you to several of my colleagues!
19th December 2017 10:18am

Write A Review

* Required information