Schedule Now
Facility Locations

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program promotes colon cancer screening among the uninsured community
  • The following tests are provided at heavily discounted rates:
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard
    4. FIT
  • Financial assistance is provided to patients unable to afford the tests.
  • The program focuses on removing financial barriers to CRC screening.

 

 

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2023)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2023)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Billie Copher (Avondale, Az) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr. Hutchinson and the staff at Sun City Endoscopy made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
23rd January 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy Cook (Denton Texas) says...
This was the best experience you could have with having a Colonoscopy! I am a Healthcare Professional myself, so I know from the inside what an outstanding job everyone did. From making the appointment, to the prep, to the reminders, and the actual procedure. Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. Why can't all healthcare be this easy and affordable. I will come back here every time I need care!
22nd January 2018 9:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Milton Rodriguez (Casselberry Fl) says...
Angelica Rivera (Surgery Scheduler Specialist) was a dream to work with, she
answer everything and kept up with me thru every step. I wish every company treated people like ColonscopyAssist did with me...Also the place I was send too
(Digestive and liver center of Florida)did and outstanding Job..everybody was friendly and helpful...Again I'm glad I found ColonscopyAssist...Thank you
20th January 2018 10:55am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wray Rives (Dallas Tx) says...
Everything was great. Very easy to schedule and the staff were excellent. We have a history of colon cancer in my family so I get a colonoscopy every 5 years and really appreciate you making the process affordable and convenient.
20th January 2018 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce Smith (Houston Texas) says...
ONLY WAY I COULD AFFORD THIS TEST. MANY POLYPS WERE FOUND AND MY LIFE IS GOING TO CONTINUE THANKS TO THIS PROGRAM.THANK THE LORD FOR THIS SERVICE.
19th January 2018 1:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Fred (Denver Co) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr Burrows and the staff at Rose Surgical Center made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
18th January 2018 12:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Fred (Denver) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr Burrows and the staff at Rose Surgical Center made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
18th January 2018 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Susan (Junction City Kansas) says...
I would recommend this program to everyone. Your communication and commitment to quality of care prior to the procedure is outstanding. I ended up going to Denver for my procedure and the prep was easy to do. I recommend chilled water to mix the powder and I drank yellow Gatorade and gingerale thru it all and it was easy to swallow for me. Oh yes and a straw is your friend. The staff at the facility where great and helpful thru all of it. Unfortunately I was unable to complete the colonoscopy due to my inability to be able to take both of the injections. I did take the Fentynl but it was of no help. The Dr wanted a virtual colonoscopy and we tried that as well and still was unable to complete. Now I am back to square one as to how to get my colonoscopy complete.
17th January 2018 3:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lee (Houston, Tx) says...
Flawless schedule and communication system. I received a series of informative emails from scheduling confirmation to prep instructions that completely prepared me for the procedure to helpful tips. I appreciate the ease of use and all efforts by ColonoscopyAssist to offer this lifesaving program.

I thank Dr Clemmons and his incredible team for participating in ColonoscopyAssist. Everyone made me feel welcome, they were efficient and listened. I especially loved the procedure room with artwork and jazz music.Simply a great experience.

16th January 2018 3:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ali (Atlanta, Ga) says...
We scheduled colonoscopy quickly, even added endoscopy last minute, and it worked out.
The stuff was very helpful.
The results came quickly, the doctor was good, called and explained the treatment.
It was a great option for me, as I don't have an insurance.
15th January 2018 10:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kat Coles (Tucson, Az) says...
I was pleasantly surprised how professional and smooth the process was. I was kept up-to-date as to next steps from sign-up to followup after my procedure. The whole staff and doctors were professional, helpful and friendly the day of the procedure. They were also extremely efficient with the whole team knowing what was going on and when. The only "criticism" I have is it was a bit rushed the day of the procedure. I would advise others to be sure to have all their questions and concerns lined up BEFORE you go in, otherwise, you might not have a chance to get questions answered. Kudos to your organization .. great job!
14th January 2018 7:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Aurelia Navarro (Everman, Tx) says...
Extremely pleased! Everyone was so informative, caring, helpful, and very nice. Thank you for a great job!
14th January 2018 1:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike (Owensboro Ky) says...
Professionalism on every level. Very pleased
12th January 2018 10:46am

Write A Review

* Required information