Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Putek (Gold Canyon. Az) says...
Thank you for the fantastic, professional, cost saving service you provide.
18th September 2017 1:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Walter Harvey (Dallas, Tx) says...
Everything went just as it should, even though I had to change the original date of my colonoscopy. Waiting for lab results.
18th September 2017 12:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathie (Sun City, Az) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish. Best experience with no surprises!!
17th September 2017 9:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian (Chicago, Il) says...
I will definitely come back in 3 years. No wait, very professional and friendly staff. I couldn't have asked for more. Get your screening a.s.a.p from ColonoscopyAssist before it's too late.
Thank you....the entire Fullerton, Chicago, Il. staff.
17th September 2017 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kay Anderson (Corinth Tx) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish.
16th September 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jo Barber (Kent, Wa) says...
I so appreciate your communication, attention to detail, coming along side of us as we had no insurance. The Drs. office was very excellent, professional, and i could share with them what a blessing Colonoscopy Assist and they all were. Thank you so much
14th September 2017 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary C (Cincinnati, Ohio) says...
I was so impressed with all of you. Everything went perfect. I am going to reccommend everyone I know about Colonoscopy Assist. Fantastic!
12th September 2017 1:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
John Smith (San Diego Ca) says...
Is this real? I can not seem to find any actual proof for it
12th September 2017 10:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Js (Salt Lake City, Ut) says...
As advertised. No complaints!
6th September 2017 5:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Deborah Martin (Oklahoma City) says...
I strongly recommend these folks. The procedure was done at Baptist, one of the primary hospitals in our city. It was done by Dr. Crittendon, who is the most caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He spent hours talking to my husband on the phone when my husband had questions about his cancer.
Colon assist was very flexible when I had to change my appointment date. It was not difficult making payment arrangements. I'm glad I went through them.
In summary, I had the best hospital, the best doctor, the best experience possible and save lots of money doing it.
1st September 2017 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vincent Ogonor (Lithia Springs, Ga) says...
I am retired. At the monthly social security check, I could not afford to have the colonoscopy procedure done. But colonoscopy assist saved the day. I am totally grateful to everybody that made this possible.

This is a wonderful program. I hope a lot of people get to know about it; I didn't know about colonoscopy assist until my primary care physician told me. Thank you all.

31st August 2017 3:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Monica (Fort Lauderdale, Fl) says...
Using ColonoscopyAssist was extremely easy and efficient.
21st August 2017 9:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steve Russell (University Place Washington) says...
Colonoscopyassist did a outstanding job!
We are grateful to have their help and for others as well.
Everything went smooth! We will use again in five years!
19th August 2017 10:25am

Write A Review

* Required information