Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2015)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2015)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Richard Cacaci (Hallandale, Florida) says...
Dr Lamet & staff was wonderful. Everything went so smooth & simple with excellent service with no issues.. Would highly recommend them
12th December 2017 8:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shelly (Rockford, Illinois) says...
Dr Sohn & staff was wonderful. Everything went so smooth & simple with excellent service with no issues.. Would highly recommend them.
12th December 2017 10:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ken (Montgomery, Tx) says...
I discovered ColonoscopyAssist based on a simple web search. Their price was a few hundred dollars less than the facility that my doctor recommended; that was enough to make me continue investigating, but I wasn't sold yet. Without any personal recommendations, I was still a bit hesitant.

Then I discovered that if they found anything, the removal and analysis was also covered in their base price. That was the deal-maker for me. I despise the healthcare practice of constant add-on fees; the all-inclusive price gave me peace-of-mind.

As it turns out, I was very happy with the facility, personnel, and professionalism. I do not think I would have received noticeably better care anywhere else. The only downside was that the facility was not about 5 miles further than the facility that my doctor referred me to, but in exchange, I saved couple hundred dollars even with a clean bill of health; but knowing my out-of-pocket would not change was priceless.

9th December 2017 11:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jason S (Greenville, Sc) says...
Very smooth process. Great rates for self-pay patients. Colonoscopy assist helped me get the procedure done 3 weeks earlier
8th December 2017 3:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Barry Hill (Fl) says...
Professional & Personal interest. Very pleased with the results.
8th December 2017 1:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeff (Atlanta) says...
This was a great resource. They were very easy to use and communicated everything I needed to know. It could not have been a smoother process.
8th December 2017 10:35am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lindsey (Dallas, Tx) says...
This was a smooth and simple process, it was exactly the same procedure and experience we would have had going to any other specialist and having it done. The facility was clean and professional and the care we received was top notch. If another colonoscopy is ever needed we wouldn’t hesitate to do it again through ColonoscopyAssist.
7th December 2017 6:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna Colletti (Belvidere, Nj) says...
Colonoscopy Assist is fantastic. They are very helpful and informative. They gave you guidance every step of the way. Love all the email and step by step information. I thank you for making this more affordable. Was suppose to do this many years ago. Ocean surgical was where I had the colonoscopy done and they were also very good. Very good staff. Now I wait for my receipt and final report from you. I thank you very much for this program.
7th December 2017 3:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandra (C) says...
Dr. Sohn and everyone and his office was very sensitive, respectful, and profesional. I will recommend them. The experience was excellent. Colonoscopy Assist made the process very easy. I am very happy how things were approached, guided, and done.
7th December 2017 9:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Charlie Neath (Houston, Tx) says...
Dr Clemmons and his staff were excellent. The entire process was seamless.
7th December 2017 7:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger (Converse, Texas) says...
Colonoscopy Assist and SA GASTRO were great. Scheduling, the procedure, and follow-up was excellant and affordable.
6th December 2017 10:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura West (Plano, Tx) says...
Great experience. Very friendly and efficient staff. Brand new facility.
4th December 2017 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ellen Thomas (Port Huron Mi) says...
Both the Colonoscopy Assist staff AND the facility I used were excellent. The CA staff worked with us to make sure I was able to keep my appointment even though the Postal Service delayed the delivery of my payment. (It arrived the day after we went ahead and charged it...) The Southgate Surgical Center was also terrific; very kind, knowledgeable, and professional staff. My only complaint would be the long wait after the time we were told to arrive until I was taken back, and I know that's common for most medical facilities.
2nd December 2017 10:16am

Write A Review

* Required information