Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1786)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1786)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Catalina Rebollar (Cleveland Tx) says...
Very good
19th May 2017 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Don Brochu (La Porte Tx) says...
Staff was Friendly and was very helpful about any concerns. explained the process so I was comfortable.
19th May 2017 11:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robin (Chattanooga) says...
Efficient, professional, excellent doctor and facility. The only way to go!
19th May 2017 9:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diann (Oregon) says...
Very clear and helpful instructions. Everything went very smooth. Facility was excellent. Definitely would recommend.
19th May 2017 8:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Connie (Denver, Co) says...
Clear, explicit communication all the way around. No suggestions for improvement (except to clone yourselves so that the rest of the health care system operates in coordination). Thank you for all you do!
18th May 2017 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John Dolan (Mauldin Sc) says...
Very efficient :)!
17th May 2017 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Larry (Powell, Wyoming) says...
Very thorough instructions
Excellent facility
Competent medical staff
Thank you for the letter explaining that we should not give out insurance information nor make any payments to the facility. The front desk lady asked me for my insurance information and who was responsible for payment. I simply handed your letter to her and that resolved everything.
16th May 2017 6:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lynne Clayton (St Petersburg Fl) says...
Everything was handled very well. The instructions were clear so that I knew exactly where to go and what to expect. I'm sure I saved a lot of money and am grateful to have been able to use this service.
13th May 2017 5:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jr Carrel (Clearwater, Fl) says...
They deliver exactly what they promise. Have dealt with them twice and each time was top notch. And if you have a problem and have to contact them they are always very friendly, courteous and prompt. They treat you like family (in a good way).
12th May 2017 1:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Daniel Farley (Chandler, Az) says...
Everything this program promised happened exactly as they said it would. I am thankful for this program because I wouldn't have been able to afford the procedure. The facility in Gilbert (SW Endoscopy) was excellent, staff was courteous and professional, and procedure went smooth. Thank you ColonoscopyAssist!
12th May 2017 11:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Frank James (Gilbert Arizona) says...
Naturally there is always some apprehension, but the medical staff was excellent. Would recommend your service to anyone without hesitation. A heartfelt thank you!!!
12th May 2017 11:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Smith (Mesa, Az) says...
The colonoscopy assist program was quick and easy. The facility was top notch. Thank you so much for this program. It truly is a god sent.
11th May 2017 1:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leo (Denver) says...
Thanks to this program I was able to have endoscopy done because my insurance out of pocket was way too much. the payment and paperwork was really easy to do.
11th May 2017 9:50am

Write A Review

* Required information