Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1723)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1723)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carmen (Homestead, Fl) says...
Great service
Everyone was very nice!!
20th March 2017 3:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Len Baxley (Dallas Texas) says...
Overall it was a excellent experience.
Communication with the Assist Organization was almost perfect. I did request a response once with no call back but other then that. The program worked great. No issues. And I got a GREAT facility, Baylor Surgicare Plano. And a great STAFF! I was treated like a friend. The Doctor took her time and explained everything to me and it was awesome. I so recommend this program and especially this facility if you have the option to go there.
15th March 2017 11:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Rick (Newport Beach, Ca) says...
Very kind and caring people. Followed up the next day. A great value!
14th March 2017 5:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris Martin (Nasvhille) says...
I went for my routine preventative colonoscopy at 50 however followed prep instructions on the bottle instead of the doctors. Unfortunately they were quite different and i wasn't cleaned out enough to complete the procedure, therefore I had to have it re done. Of course the first one was covered under ACA however the second was not. The quote for the second from the facility i had the first was about $4000 due to my high deductible. (not a guarantee, could even process as higher!!!) I was pleasantly surprised at the great rate, at a reputable facility, with prompt scheduling. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist!!!! By the way insurance paid about $5K for the first one. There has to be a better way for healthcare over all.
14th March 2017 10:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
N.m (Cincinnati, Oh) says...
All went very well. Everyone trested me with respect, was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend colonoscopy assist.
13th March 2017 9:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary Orr (Sacramento, Ca) says...
I needed a colonoscopy for a follow up on a procedure 4 years ago.
Although I have excellent heath insurance, I found the process of paper work and scheduling with hospital systems fraught with long waiting lists, gate keeper doctor appointments, medical record transfers AND absolutely no way to determine cost and hidden out of network fees etc.

I searched and found ColonoscopyAssist was local, easy, affordable and professional. I paid with my HSA card. The entire process was efficient, professional, fast, and conmunication was outstanding at all times. This is a model of the way health care should be!

On the bed, the doctor (veteran with 40 years experience) asked me how I found ColonoscopyAssist as he said that he'd reciently had a number of patients run admitted from there. I explained I found it by taking my health care into my own hands and discovered the web-site.

The facility and medical team was first class. I'm very impressed!

13th March 2017 6:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg Sweeney (Wylie, Tx) says...
I am so impressed with what colonoscopyassist provides. The program is seamless it works so well and I am so thankful for what they offer. I am blessed that this program is available and would encourage anyone else who has a hesitation about getting a colonoscopy done consider this program.
11th March 2017 1:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry Miller (Eau Claire Wi) says...
The staff, all nurses and doctor were very preofessional and very kind. I had my doubts as to wether or not use them for the procedure and for the price expected way less service and care, but overall it was a great experience except for dringking the koolaide.LOL
11th March 2017 6:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer (Lebanon, Ohio) says...
Excellent service! It really removes the fear of having insurmountable, unknown medical bills.
Very, very nice people at the facility in Middletown, Ohio. Very professional and friendly - everyone was great! i would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
9th March 2017 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenn Lemire (Phoenix, Az) says...
ColonoscopyAssist is a terrific organization. Wouldn't have received the proper screening without it. Dr. Hutchinson and Sun City Endoscopy Ctr. were wonderful, too. Am very grateful.
9th March 2017 9:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
P Abbott (Winfield, Wv) says...
Went to Greenville NC and had a great experience.i am a cancer survivor and have had many procedures. The facility was great.
8th March 2017 7:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa W (Boise, Idaho) says...
I went to Salt Lake City branch for my procedure. Everything went perfectly. The doctors and staff were professional, efficient, and super nice. The facility was very clean and comfortable. All of our interactions with Colonoscopy Assist have been efficient and easy. I have recommended this website to several friends.
8th March 2017 7:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
C Timm (Seagoville, Tx) says...
Great staff. Easy to set up.
8th March 2017 5:23pm

Write A Review

* Required information