Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Goldman (Woodland) says...
Which office did you go to?
1st November 2017 2:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristy Sutton (Daingerfield, Tx) says...
Everything went very well. I was impressed with how smoothly the entire process was from beginning to end. The center where I had my procedure was top notch. I would recommend Colonoscopy Assist to anyone.
28th September 2017 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jason (Plano, Tx) says...
I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received through ColonoscopyAssist. Everything was very professional and the doctors/nurses are top notch.
26th September 2017 10:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Allison House (Phoenix, Az) says...
Thank you so much!
24th September 2017 9:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Perry Britt Nolen (Houston, Tx) says...
Process was very smooth and done in a timely manner, although one employee (I think maybe she was new) wasn't up to speed on Colonoscopy Assist and asked for an insurance card. Sedation may have been a little light for a particularly squeamish patient but the procedure was completely comfortable. Dr. Clemmons is just great.
24th September 2017 3:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Drew West (Arlington, Tx) says...
This program is so wonderful! My doctor was very thoughtful and caring and she was very thorough in explaining my issues and how best to resolve them. The actual colonoscopy went very well and my doctor provided a fantastic follow up once it was done. I cannot thank ColonoscopyAssist or Dr. Balachandar enough for doing such amazing work!
24th September 2017 11:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia Benson Callaway (Anahuac, Tx) says...
I am 63 years old. Too young for Medicare by 2 years. Lost my medical insurance when i retired. I had colon cancer surgery in 2015. Since it had been 2 yrs. since last colonoscopy i needed another one. Was quoted 9.500 without insurance. I found out about ColonoscopyAssist and Dr. John Clemmons on internet. For 1,075 he removed pollyps that had already returned, plus lab to test. I feel certain had i not found these good people and waited 2 yrs. for medicare, i would have been had xancer AGAIN. His staff are caring and friendly. Thank God for these people who provide preventative medical treatment for thosr of us without insurance.
23rd September 2017 11:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Maria Gonzalez (Port Arthur, Tx) says...
Great team! Very professional. Awesome doctor and staff!
23rd September 2017 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ali Enayat (Miami Florida) says...
I was so happy with the staff and the nurses. I walked in not knowing what to expect because it was the first time I ever did a procedure but the staff made me feel so comfortable and the doctor was so nice and you could see that he's doing it from the heart after that it was like walking in the park . I am so great full. Loved Dr Ari Lamet
21st September 2017 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Frank. Arcuri (Topock Az) says...
Awesome & easy. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist, could not have had this procedure without you. Doctor Zakko & all the staff were so nice,kind and professional at the Escondido office. Thanks to all of you.
20th September 2017 10:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chandi Rudel (Texas) says...
Very professional and kind to my friend that brought me.
Place was very nice too
As well as the staff
Thanks so much for making a dreadful yucky thing we all have to do
Not so bad
20th September 2017 11:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike Webb (Granbury Tx) says...
This would have to be the smoothest running dr visit and surgery every. Very professional, ran like a health care business never seen before. And everyone at Baylor in Plano is so great at there jobs
20th September 2017 11:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary S (Show Low, Az) says...
Excellent service all around. Highly recommended.
18th September 2017 8:03pm

Write A Review

* Required information