Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2019)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2019)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Don (Hot Springs) says...
The whole experience was exceptional. I could not have afforded the procedure without the help of Colonoscopy Assist. The CA team was warm and professional. The communication was timely and helpful. This was my third procedure in 20 years and I was impressed how the CA team responded, even asking for this review 4 hours after the procedure. AMAZING!!!
7th February 2018 5:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Douglas Smith (Boyd, Tx) says...
I have found your program instrumental in allowing me to afford a colonoscopy which I would not otherwise have been able to do. I encourage others in need of a colonoscopy to look into the ColonoscopyAssist program. The Doctors and nursing staff were excellent and the facility top notch. The check-in paperwork needs to be better so it is accepted without question, hence the 4 instead of 5. I am very satisfied with the program.
1st February 2018 5:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dennis Anderson (Martinsville, In) says...
I was EXTREMELY satisfied with Colonoscopy Assist. The entire process was flawless. Scheduling was easy, followed by prompt confirmation. The medical provider then contacted me with a secondary confirmation as well as the necessary prescriptions for the procedure. Colonoscopy Assist updated me with continual communication via e-mail through the entire process. The facility's doctor and staff were excellent as well. I could not have asked for a better experience.
1st February 2018 3:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donnie (Yukon,ok) says...
I am so glad I found ColonoscopyAssist. I was a bit skeptical at first but everything went as planned. Zero problems!! I was able to get the procedure done and save thousands over what my high deductible insurance was going to charge. It really was perfect.
31st January 2018 6:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anita Willingham (Blanco Texas) says...
For an unpleasant event, your team was wonderful. The facility top notch and very professional. I was encouraged by the various emails on tips that were very helpful on the dreaded prep work, and letting me know about the billing process was so helpful in the do’s and don’ts. I would recommend your service highly. The facility calling back the next day to see how I was was an unexpected surprise. This made me feel like they cared about me the patient and their service. Thank you
31st January 2018 7:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elaine Mcdonald (Mesa Az) says...
Excellent efficient facility giving excellent professional care. My appointment was scheduled in 1 week after 1st applying. Patient information pre and post-op was thorough and easy to understand. Qualified staff was friendly and helpful. My experience was very good, and I highly recommend this invaluable service.
28th January 2018 8:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mp (Minneapolis) says...
Very easy process. I appreciated the helpful emails with reminders. It was also easy to get information over the phone. Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure much more pleasant.
27th January 2018 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael (Owensboro) says...
Professional team, easy and painless from start to finish, I would definitely use colonoscopy assist again in the future. Thank you for making what I thought would be the worst day in my life very pleasant!!
26th January 2018 5:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carson Bennett (Hollywood, Fl) says...
Ari was clearly intelligent and passionate about his profession which was a relief after meeting many other doctors who didn't seem interested. Everyone (the front staff, nurses and doctor) were nice and easy to get along with. The office is the nicest doctor's office I've ever been to. This was a huge score for us.
24th January 2018 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Billie Copher (Avondale, Az) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr. Hutchinson and the staff at Sun City Endoscopy made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
23rd January 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy Cook (Denton Texas) says...
This was the best experience you could have with having a Colonoscopy! I am a Healthcare Professional myself, so I know from the inside what an outstanding job everyone did. From making the appointment, to the prep, to the reminders, and the actual procedure. Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. Why can't all healthcare be this easy and affordable. I will come back here every time I need care!
22nd January 2018 9:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Milton Rodriguez (Casselberry Fl) says...
Angelica Rivera (Surgery Scheduler Specialist) was a dream to work with, she
answer everything and kept up with me thru every step. I wish every company treated people like ColonscopyAssist did with me...Also the place I was send too
(Digestive and liver center of Florida)did and outstanding Job..everybody was friendly and helpful...Again I'm glad I found ColonscopyAssist...Thank you
20th January 2018 10:55am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wray Rives (Dallas Tx) says...
Everything was great. Very easy to schedule and the staff were excellent. We have a history of colon cancer in my family so I get a colonoscopy every 5 years and really appreciate you making the process affordable and convenient.
20th January 2018 10:38am

Write A Review

* Required information