Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2015)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2015)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anita Willingham (Blanco Texas) says...
For an unpleasant event, your team was wonderful. The facility top notch and very professional. I was encouraged by the various emails on tips that were very helpful on the dreaded prep work, and letting me know about the billing process was so helpful in the do’s and don’ts. I would recommend your service highly. The facility calling back the next day to see how I was was an unexpected surprise. This made me feel like they cared about me the patient and their service. Thank you
31st January 2018 7:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elaine Mcdonald (Mesa Az) says...
Excellent efficient facility giving excellent professional care. My appointment was scheduled in 1 week after 1st applying. Patient information pre and post-op was thorough and easy to understand. Qualified staff was friendly and helpful. My experience was very good, and I highly recommend this invaluable service.
28th January 2018 8:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mp (Minneapolis) says...
Very easy process. I appreciated the helpful emails with reminders. It was also easy to get information over the phone. Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure much more pleasant.
27th January 2018 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael (Owensboro) says...
Professional team, easy and painless from start to finish, I would definitely use colonoscopy assist again in the future. Thank you for making what I thought would be the worst day in my life very pleasant!!
26th January 2018 5:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carson Bennett (Hollywood, Fl) says...
Ari was clearly intelligent and passionate about his profession which was a relief after meeting many other doctors who didn't seem interested. Everyone (the front staff, nurses and doctor) were nice and easy to get along with. The office is the nicest doctor's office I've ever been to. This was a huge score for us.
24th January 2018 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Billie Copher (Avondale, Az) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr. Hutchinson and the staff at Sun City Endoscopy made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
23rd January 2018 12:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy Cook (Denton Texas) says...
This was the best experience you could have with having a Colonoscopy! I am a Healthcare Professional myself, so I know from the inside what an outstanding job everyone did. From making the appointment, to the prep, to the reminders, and the actual procedure. Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. Why can't all healthcare be this easy and affordable. I will come back here every time I need care!
22nd January 2018 9:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Milton Rodriguez (Casselberry Fl) says...
Angelica Rivera (Surgery Scheduler Specialist) was a dream to work with, she
answer everything and kept up with me thru every step. I wish every company treated people like ColonscopyAssist did with me...Also the place I was send too
(Digestive and liver center of Florida)did and outstanding Job..everybody was friendly and helpful...Again I'm glad I found ColonscopyAssist...Thank you
20th January 2018 10:55am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wray Rives (Dallas Tx) says...
Everything was great. Very easy to schedule and the staff were excellent. We have a history of colon cancer in my family so I get a colonoscopy every 5 years and really appreciate you making the process affordable and convenient.
20th January 2018 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Joyce Smith (Houston Texas) says...
ONLY WAY I COULD AFFORD THIS TEST. MANY POLYPS WERE FOUND AND MY LIFE IS GOING TO CONTINUE THANKS TO THIS PROGRAM.THANK THE LORD FOR THIS SERVICE.
19th January 2018 1:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Fred (Denver Co) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr Burrows and the staff at Rose Surgical Center made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
18th January 2018 12:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Fred (Denver) says...
Nothing but high marks all around. Dr Burrows and the staff at Rose Surgical Center made it as pleasant as a colonoscopy could be.
18th January 2018 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Susan (Junction City Kansas) says...
I would recommend this program to everyone. Your communication and commitment to quality of care prior to the procedure is outstanding. I ended up going to Denver for my procedure and the prep was easy to do. I recommend chilled water to mix the powder and I drank yellow Gatorade and gingerale thru it all and it was easy to swallow for me. Oh yes and a straw is your friend. The staff at the facility where great and helpful thru all of it. Unfortunately I was unable to complete the colonoscopy due to my inability to be able to take both of the injections. I did take the Fentynl but it was of no help. The Dr wanted a virtual colonoscopy and we tried that as well and still was unable to complete. Now I am back to square one as to how to get my colonoscopy complete.
17th January 2018 3:31pm

Write A Review

* Required information