Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robin Rigby (Mckinney Tx) says...
The process could not have been smoother. Everyone that I came into contact with were professional and friendly. Thank You for all you do!
23rd May 2017 3:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Irene Garcia (Houston, Tx) says...
This is the second time a family member has had surgery at this facility. The staff here are wonderful !! I felt as if I was in great hands. Thank you so much!
23rd May 2017 10:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Hanson (Delavan, Wi) says...
This is an excellent program from scheduling to reminders to helpful hints to make it as tolerable as possible. The cost is all inclusive and there are no surprise expenses like when you go through insurance. This is so helpful for non and underinsured people, like most of the nation these days. I hope they continue the great work!
23rd May 2017 10:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Debeck (Dover, Nh) says...
My brother and I drove to the location in New York. The drive was long and the prep, was what it was; no one likes it! But the helpful hints, warm emails and feeling of being cared about was genuine and exceptional. The care at the center was great. The place was efficient, the staff kind and gentle and the procedure went very well. I would recommend it to anyone! The price was a Godsend. I do not have insurance to cover the procedure and my mom died of colon cancer.
21st May 2017 3:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marty K (Naperville, Il) says...
They delivered just as advertised, Dr. was great, Surgical center was great, I would highly recommend instead of paying up to
$3000 more for the same procedure. I did not feel I was treated
any different than someone who paid a much higher price.
Thank You ColonoscopyAssist program!
20th May 2017 5:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stuart Erskine (Steamboat Springs) says...
Not a glitch. The emails and calls up to my appointment date were right on! The procedure was just as explained and expected. This is an amazing organization, rooted in quality care for the patient from beginning to end. The Rose Surgical Center in Denver terrific as well.
20th May 2017 4:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandeep Savla (Johns Creek Ga) says...
Best experience at any price! Highly recommend.
19th May 2017 10:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
London Thomas (Blue Ash, Ohio) says...
Doctor, anesthesiologist, and nurses were all extremely accommodating, informative and professional. The experience was almost pleasant. My thanks to all of them!!!!
19th May 2017 3:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Denny Tuma (Papillion Ne.) says...
would and will recommend to anyone
19th May 2017 3:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Catalina Rebollar (Cleveland Tx) says...
Very good
19th May 2017 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Don Brochu (La Porte Tx) says...
Staff was Friendly and was very helpful about any concerns. explained the process so I was comfortable.
19th May 2017 11:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robin (Chattanooga) says...
Efficient, professional, excellent doctor and facility. The only way to go!
19th May 2017 9:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diann (Oregon) says...
Very clear and helpful instructions. Everything went very smooth. Facility was excellent. Definitely would recommend.
19th May 2017 8:07am

Write A Review

* Required information