Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2015)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2015)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kay Anderson (Corinth Tx) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish.
16th September 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jo Barber (Kent, Wa) says...
I so appreciate your communication, attention to detail, coming along side of us as we had no insurance. The Drs. office was very excellent, professional, and i could share with them what a blessing Colonoscopy Assist and they all were. Thank you so much
14th September 2017 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary C (Cincinnati, Ohio) says...
I was so impressed with all of you. Everything went perfect. I am going to reccommend everyone I know about Colonoscopy Assist. Fantastic!
12th September 2017 1:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
John Smith (San Diego Ca) says...
Is this real? I can not seem to find any actual proof for it
12th September 2017 10:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Js (Salt Lake City, Ut) says...
As advertised. No complaints!
6th September 2017 5:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Deborah Martin (Oklahoma City) says...
I strongly recommend these folks. The procedure was done at Baptist, one of the primary hospitals in our city. It was done by Dr. Crittendon, who is the most caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He spent hours talking to my husband on the phone when my husband had questions about his cancer.
Colon assist was very flexible when I had to change my appointment date. It was not difficult making payment arrangements. I'm glad I went through them.
In summary, I had the best hospital, the best doctor, the best experience possible and save lots of money doing it.
1st September 2017 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vincent Ogonor (Lithia Springs, Ga) says...
I am retired. At the monthly social security check, I could not afford to have the colonoscopy procedure done. But colonoscopy assist saved the day. I am totally grateful to everybody that made this possible.

This is a wonderful program. I hope a lot of people get to know about it; I didn't know about colonoscopy assist until my primary care physician told me. Thank you all.

31st August 2017 3:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Monica (Fort Lauderdale, Fl) says...
Using ColonoscopyAssist was extremely easy and efficient.
21st August 2017 9:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steve Russell (University Place Washington) says...
Colonoscopyassist did a outstanding job!
We are grateful to have their help and for others as well.
Everything went smooth! We will use again in five years!
19th August 2017 10:25am
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Sandra Wigington (Greenville Sc) says...
This was an absolute Nightmare!
I am being billed over and above what I was told.
These people kept moving my appointment.
It is a racket, do not get sucked in
Admin:

Our rate is truly all-inclusive. If you are being billed for anything from your procedure, it is a billing error that can be easily corrected. Please call us at 855-542-6566 and representative will help you resolve the matter.

Additionally, we are sorry for any inconvinience from an appointment date being moved. Scheduling is determined between the physician office and the patient. Unfortunately, ColonoscopyAssist does not have control over appointments being moved.

18th August 2017 3:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brent Sanchez (Old Town Fla) says...
Very pleased with the entire process. Highly recomend to all.
18th August 2017 10:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jessica Dohrmann (San Tan Valley, Az) says...
I am so grateful for Colonoscopy Assist. I healthy and uninsured. I have a family colon polyps and colon cancer so when I began having gastroenterology problems, I became worried. On top of the fear that something may be wrong,I was afraid I wouldn't be able to afford a screening procedure. I practically cried when I found Colonoscopy Assist online. They made the scheduling and payment process sooooo easy. I was a bit apprehensive that I wouldn't receive great care because of the discounted program, but I had a colonoscopy and upper endoscopy yesterday and I couldn't be happier. The facility, doctor, and staff were incredible. I had two biopsies and don't have to now worry about an outrageous bill or additional charges. My hubby has insurance but I am so confident that this program will save us money that I will be scheduling his soon too. The healthcare system in our country is so so bad, I am so grateful this program exists. I would recommend it to anyone needing these procedures.
16th August 2017 10:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Wornath (Wyoming) says...
Everything was simple and professional. I'm very impressed and would recommend this service to anyone. I traveled 8 hours each way, spent 2 nights in hotels and still saved over 50%.
15th August 2017 10:32pm

Write A Review

* Required information