Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1786)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1786)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bobbie Potts (Liberty Hill, Texas) says...
Not something we want to do
10th February 2017 10:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathy (Haines City Florida) says...
Nothing but good things to say! Excellent !! In every aspect!
8th February 2017 8:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Max (Mesa, Az) says...
I had no problems. The experience was much easier than I thought it was going to be. Since my family deductible has gone to $25,000 due to the socialist health system we now have. This was a great deal!
8th February 2017 5:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debra (Shawnee, Kansas) says...
They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions.
7th February 2017 11:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vivian (Omaha, Ne) says...
While I did not want to receive a colonoscopy, my doctor recommended it. We are currently in a health sharing network and I was concerned about the cost. I checked around and couldn't believe it when colonoscopy assist showed up on my search engine. It was so easy to schedule an appointment and then take care of the payment. The colonoscopy was done at the same place I would have picked. Very happy with all of it. (and glad it is over!)
5th February 2017 5:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth Emory (Greenville South Carolina) says...
Best experience for a not so great procedure. Super friendly staff, super clean facility, contact from beiginning to end was clear and thoughtful. Highly recommend them for anyone who needs these procedures done.
3rd February 2017 1:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
L Heatley (Richmnd, Ca) says...
Easy to get set up and communication was fine. I loved my doctor and his facility. Everything was top notch! Thank you for making this available.
3rd February 2017 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jim Dawson (Winter Haven Fl) says...
Everything went smooth and you guys were awesome.Just wish the prep was not quite as bad.LOL
Thanks
2nd February 2017 10:41am
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
G******* (Redacted) (West Orange) says...
The problem I had was that i was given the wrong information to clean your stomach prior to the procedure so they couldn't get the correct reading. Now I have to go back in 3 months while someone figures out who made the damn mistake. That means I have to take another day off clean my stomach again and go through this procedure again. Smh
Admin:

ColonoscopyAssist did investigate into the matter. The director of the program has already reached out to you regarding this matter and ColonoscopyAssist and the physician have decided to cover the cost of the repeat procedure for you.  We hope that your repeat procedure gives you a clean bill of health!

1st February 2017 11:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Edie (Saint Cloud, Fl) says...
Colonoscopy Assist was a God send! Other places wanted $2500 to $6000 for us uninsured people. The price was right and the people at Colonoscopy Assist were such a blessing. Thank you. I have already recommended you to others. God Bless You!
31st January 2017 12:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ed (Portland, Or) says...
Excellent staff, streamline operation. All scheduling, etc., arranged efficiently on line. Clinic running ahead, arrived early, completed quickly. From my perspective all went very smooth.

Excellent program

31st January 2017 12:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pay Maylone (Cypress, Tx) says...
Outstanding care and friendly staff. Very informative DR. Thanks to Colonoscopy Assist. Insurance had lapsed, but this made it very affordable. Highly recommended.
31st January 2017 9:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Johnny Millwood (Illinois) says...
I am so glad I found colonoscopy assist. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you so much!
31st January 2017 6:44am

Write A Review

* Required information