Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nick (Nashville, Tn) says...
I was very nervous about getting my first colonoscopy, but I turned 40 and with a history of colon cancer on both sides of my family, I had to do it. I don't have insurance at the moment, which made me doubly-nervous. I made an appointment through Colonoscopy Assist, and immediately thought about cancelling -- that's how much I wasn't looking forward to having this done. Well, the CA team followed up with me several times to make sure I had no issues setting the appointment, and the doctor they chose for me was more than qualified. I was very lucky, and they found no polyps...but I now have piece of mind so I'm glad I did it. I encourage everyone to get this done...it just might save your life.
3rd June 2017 1:25am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Olusegun Odubogun (Kissimmee, Florida) says...
A most professional set up with genuinely committed staffers!
Being the first time to undertake this procedure, my anxious moments were calmed by polite engagement of elegant professionals.
God bless you all.
2nd June 2017 12:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rebecca Lyn Shelton (Cedar Park) says...
Couldn't have been better. I'm telling all my friends!!!!! I'm so glad found out about this.
1st June 2017 12:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gwynn C (Fresno Ca) says...
Had a bit of a drive, but totally worth it. Atherton Endoscopy was pleasant, professional and kind! Yes, I will return...
1st June 2017 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark B (Conroe, Tx) says...
Colonoscopy Assist helped me get my procedure done. I couldn't afford the regular price of at least $3000 for colonoscopy but thank God for Colonoscopy Assist I only had to pay what is said no additional charges, they did the scheduling for me, they have great choices for Gastroeneterologists and facilities. I had my procedure done May 30th. Amazinh staff there from doctors to nurses that handled me. Found the cause of my symptoms and hopefully I get a good biopsy report within the week. All that by paying only $1075. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist for helping us. What a blessing y'all are.
31st May 2017 2:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robin (Chattanooga) says...
Organized, efficient, top quality doctors....could not be more pleased!
30th May 2017 3:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kolinda Zander-hussey (Salisbury Nc) says...
I live in North Carolina and am traveling the west coast for work. I knew I needed a colonoscopy and found colonoscopy assist online. They helped me every step of the way to find the right location and time frame for me.

Dr. Lee and all the staff in Burlingame California were excellent. I was very happy with the facility and professionalism. I would recommend Colonoscopy Assist to anyone. They were helpful, answered all my questions and help put my mind at ease.
Thank you for caring about my health.
Kolinda Zander-Hussey

26th May 2017 1:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kolinda Zander-hussey (Salisbury Nc) says...
Dr. Lee and all the staff in Burlingame were excellent. I was very happy with the facility and professionalism. I would recommend Colonoscopy Assist to anyone. They were helpful, answered all my questions and help put my mind at ease.
Thank you for caring about my health.
Kolinda Zander-Hussey
26th May 2017 1:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura (Peoria Az) says...
Easy, affordable and extremely helpful with tips for the day before and day of. Kudos to Dr Hutchinson and Sun City endoscopy. Will definitely use next time and recommend totally.
25th May 2017 6:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeff (Prescott Valley, Az) says...
I have used Colonoscopy Assist twice. Once for a Colonoscopy screen and then later for an Upper Endoscopy. I don't have insurance. I saved at least $2,500 with Colonoscopy Assist. They were awesome.

I also recommend Dr. Hutchinson and Sun City Endoscopy in Sun City, AZ. Great people.

25th May 2017 10:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Olanrewaju Suleiman (Oklahoma Cty, Ok) says...
Everyone at the clinic was very nice and friendly. They were really able to help me out, and I am very appreciative of them. Also, each time I called the call center, I was given amazing customer service. I am very grateful for Colonoscopy Assist and the help they were able to give me. Thank you!
24th May 2017 1:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry (Mckinney, Tx) says...
This was a very straightforward process. I saved at least $800 going through Colonoscopy Assist. Since I don't have health insurance, I'm grateful for this program and for the doctors who participate. Thank you!
24th May 2017 10:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sophie (New York City) says...
I am very grateful to this program; they made the process very easy, quick, and affordable (especially to people without health insurance).
The clinic I went to made me feel at ease considerin how scared I was, the nurse in particular was extremely kind.
23rd May 2017 7:17pm

Write A Review

* Required information