Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1979)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1979)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
JT Burk (Houston Tx) says...
As good as the experience can be when going through this type of testing. Staff and Doctor were very professional and helpful. Glad we found out about this service. Definitely a recommend by me.
22nd March 2013 9:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carolyn Norwood S. (Orlando, Fl) says...
I have had many colonoscopies as a colon cancer survivor and this service was a huge surprise by being one of the best facilities with the nicest staff ever. I am completely pleased and would recommend these folks for everyone.
20th March 2013 10:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Connie (Prineville, Or) says...
Everyone was very easy to work with and you were treated with respect. Would recommend this program to everyone. Would use again .
19th March 2013 4:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger (Dallas, Tx) says...
Great Service Easy to Use and Afforfable!
9th March 2013 3:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Andriy Rybka (Marysville, Wa) says...
Best service ever. And affordable!
8th March 2013 9:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teresa Wolff (Seattle Washington) says...
I could not have been more pleased and cared for. Thank you.
7th March 2013 10:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
chris holcombe (Auburn Ga.) says...
Highly Recommend.
7th March 2013 7:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike (Casa Grande, Az) says...
ColonoscopyAssist is a wonderful program. The doctor & staff were very friendly and professional. The doctor found a couple of very small polyps during the procedure. The polyps were sent to a lab and I got the results back in two days! I would highly recommend using this program if you want or need a colonoscopy!
5th March 2013 3:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nolan (Houston, Tx) says...
The Assist Program was extremely helpful. Appointments were made quickly and with a professional and respectable MD.
25th February 2013 11:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Frank (Orlando Florida) says...
The procedure exceeded my expectations thanks.
24th February 2013 7:12am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Andy (Stockbride Mi.) says...
Very Professional. Would use them again.
21st February 2013 8:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Cornelius (Houston Texas) says...
I cannot say enough great things about the program and the professionalism of Dr. Clemmons and his staff. Without the generous discount of his services through ColonoscopyAssist my colonoscopy would have been unattainable. I am so very grateful and will ask anyone who needs this service to donate to the program. Thank you all again for making this affordable. Your generosity is priceless.
20th February 2013 6:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Sharpe (Healdsburg, California) says...
Excellent service.
19th February 2013 3:29pm

Write A Review

* Required information