Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1880)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1880)
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Bill Courtney (Dallas, Tx) says...
Contacted program in January. It wasn't until July, 7 months later, that I was able to get a procedure scheduled. They do not respond to emails. I had to call several times to prod them to get the scheduling going. Very slow and bad communication.
Admin:
<span>Our sincere apologies for the wait, Bill.<br />We did have scheduling issues for Dallas last year and the backlog in Dallas was completely resolved in July. Our appointments are back down to within ~2 weeks from the time an appointment request is made.</span><br /><br />
1st February 2013 9:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie F. (Midlothian Il) says...
ColonoscopyAssist was great! I requested a colonoscopy, they sent me to a place near my home, the nurses and doctors were very nice and I had a great experience. I will definitely be recommending ColonoscopyAssist to everyone I know.
1st February 2013 9:30am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T Dominico (Mechanicsburg, Pa) says...
I'd recommend ColonoscopyAssist to everyone. I already have recommened them. I got an appointment with a few days, didn't have to drive too far. No hidden charges. When I got to the doctor's office, there was not much of a wait. It was a flawless. The people that work at ColonoscopyAssist were very knowledgable and helpful and returned calls. The procedure went very smoothly and I now have peace of mind.
1st February 2013 9:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Eliana (Houston) says...
My father needed to get a Colonoscopy and endoscopy and because he did not have insurance nor medicare it was very expensive to pay out of pocket. I contacted several physician offices and the price for a colonoscopy ranged from $1000-2000 plus other unknown charges. I searched online and found the Colonoscopy Assist website. I filled out their form to request an appointment and within a few days they contacted me with a date for my father's colonoscopy/endoscopy appointment. The cost for both procedures was clear and there we no hidden charges. Everything went as they said. I'm very thankful for their help.
1st February 2013 9:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Zulay Botaro (Brooklyn Ny) says...
I didn't had enough money to have a colonoscopy and I really needed, so I went into the Colonoscopy Assist page, at the beginning I was not sure that they can send me to a good place, I mean they are in Chicago and I live in New York, but first they are so educated when you contact then at the phone, I don't speak very well English, and they took all the time to explain every thing to me, second they send me to a very professional gastroenterology center were I feel confidence. I really recommend the Colonoscopy Assist to anyone who need a professional Colonoscopy.
1st February 2013 9:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Peter B (Union City, Nj) says...
My wife and I used ColonoscopyAssist to obtain colonoscopies we had both put off for financial reasons. I was initially skeptical, but it turned out that the service is real, does exactly what it promises, and at least in our case located an excellent gastroenterology practice for us to go to. They are expanding so as to offer service closer to us for the future. I would recommend CA to anyone who is delaying getting this important cancer screening for financial reasons.
1st February 2013 9:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marc A. (Dallas, Tx) says...
Got my colonoscopy set up and scheduled through these guys. They're relatively new but gr8 interaction! They set everything up and I just showed up on the day to the clinic they made my appointment at and everything was taken care of. Got a really good deal through them as well!...and im quite price conscious since I lost my job last year...<br />highly recommended.
1st February 2013 8:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan Topla (Miami, Fl) says...
I was very happy to find your program and thrilled with the results. The facility I went to was professional and the care was excellent. This gives people like me with no health insurance the ability to take care of myself without breaking the bank. Thank you thank you.
31st January 2013 2:18pm

Write A Review

* Required information