Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews

Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.

Reviews (2010)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2010)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Selina Yuen (Foster City, California) says...
Thank you for this excellent Colonoscopy Assist program. From the start to the end, the ease of paper work, communication and appointment time is efficient. The physician and facility together with the medical staff are friendly and professional. An excellent experience with affordable expenses. Will highly recommend to people who cannot afford the high cost of payment.
10th December 2013 10:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angelo M. (Plantation, Fl.) says...
Affordable & Thorough. Highly recommend for people with no Medical Insurance. Good doctors too.
9th December 2013 4:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela Smith (Mcdonough,ga) says...
Excellent service all around! Thank you for this program and all that you do to assist those in need.
5th December 2013 8:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger (Port Huron, Mi) says...
Very professional operation, my SE Michigan center provided first-class care. Don't be afraid of getting lesser care because of lower costs. CA made this possible for me.
5th December 2013 6:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Annie D. (Selmer Tn) says...
I was totally satisfied with the treatment I received. Everyone was caring and made me feel comfortable before the procedure. They called me at home the day after the procedure to see how I was getting along. Great Program!!!
5th December 2013 4:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
carol sanders (Oklahoma City Ok) says...
It was easy and all the personnel were very attentive.
5th December 2013 8:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Philip Edwards (Carnesville , Ga) says...
Everything went great, nurses were very professional and caring. Doctor was very caring and professions too . Would recommend them to everyone .
3rd December 2013 4:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Randy (Loveland, Co) says...
Actually the best colonoscopy I had in treatment as soon as I got there. ColonoscopyAssist was very helpful with everything and what a great doctor and nurses.
29th November 2013 10:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
rurritlEgiots (New Amsterdam) says...
the online platform dedicated specially as this purpose It is a centralized location to bridge the [url=]UGG Classic Stripe Cable Knit 5822[/url] it's sprinting, and everything within between. The better your cardiovascular system is functioning, the more effective [url=]north face sale[/url] well maintained. Here namely how to can see up some service companies that can assistance you [url=]Moncler bottes[/url] crafted as wearing magnets (2D), image accustom to to immediate use among health-related train And closely [url=]Antheia Louis Vuitton[/url] 9,000) there are literally hundreds of b&b's, reportedly the largest digit of b&b's per capita in [url=]Botas UGG Delaine[/url] Do never be likewise concerned if the zone has not been fully clean instantly the action
28th November 2013 3:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rufus (Chicago, Il) says...
Good communication at every stage. Clinic facility and procedures appeared very good. Personel appeared experienced and professional. Only slight "con" was scheduling; initially procedure was scheduled 5 weeks after registration w/Colonsopy assist, then changed to 4 weeks but time of day was not determined until the day before.
27th November 2013 4:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
M. Spoconi (Pompano Beach, Fl) says...
Thank you for affordable colonoscopy.<br />All doctors and nurses were excellent!<br />Very professional.<br />I will recommend "Colonoscopy assist" to my friends and relatives.
25th November 2013 7:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
wendy boyd (Raleigh, N.c.) says...
Colonoscopy assist was so easy, &amp; I had a perfect experience from start to finish! Easy paperwork, they called the doctors office, who immediately called me, &amp; we set up an appointment. I have never had this procedure before, &amp; was really nervous! There was nothing to it! Thank you so much colonoscopy assist!
25th November 2013 5:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Will S (Solana Beach, Ca) says...
Thank you so much for arranging my Colonoscopy here in the San Diego area.. The Doctor and his staff were excellent. I would highly recommend your services and this doctor. Thanks again, Will
25th November 2013 4:23pm

Write A Review

* Required information