Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1979)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1979)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Curt C. (Phoenix, Az) says...
CA seemed too good to be true when I found out about it. The Dr. was good, but the way CA handled everything was as good as healthcare can get. I usually do not give reviews but I want others to know about CA. If our health care system worked the way CA operates we would not be in the mess we are in. CA is real. I hope they stay around after all of the changes. I have an HSA and I would use them again.
24th September 2013 1:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tim D (Dallas, Tx) says...
Well I can't say I loved the procedure but I don't like dentist either! The facility was clean the nurses were nice I felt no pain and it all happened in a timely manner. I have an HSA and my deductible is $10,000 yes ten thousand dollars the best price recommend by BCBS Texas was around $2300, so for $950 you really can't go wrong! Thank you ColonoscopyAssist
18th September 2013 1:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Evgenia (Baltimore, Md) says...
This program saved my life. I am 78 y.o, just recently moved to the States from overseas and never had colonoscopy in my life. I am uninsured and thought I can never afford this procedure but because of terrible rectal bleeding had to do something. They found big polyp that was few months away from turning into cancer. Doctor said I am a very lucky woman. It was worth every penny!
18th September 2013 10:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tim B (San Diego, Ca) says...
This program worked out great considering that I have a high deductible health insurance plan. The exam facility was clean and modern, and the staff professional and friendly. I have recommended the program to other people in a similar situation.
17th September 2013 11:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy (Wilmington, De) says...
Great experience. This is the place to go if you are uninsured like myself. Very professional and courteous. I have to give Kudos to Andy the anesthesiologist, he made me laugh and that made it more easier. Also to Dr. Daniel D'Auria, M.D. he really put me to ease. Also to his nurse.. Five Stars all the way. Thank you.
10th September 2013 7:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Annie Zee Tung (San Jose, Ca) says...
I have been putting this procedure off for a decade because of lack of insurance, high out of pocket cost and the perceived horrible discomfort of a colonoscopy. The staff made it a walk through the park; it changed my attitude altogether. The Endoscopy Center in Atherton in conjuction with the whole Colonoscopy Assist Program are beyond reproach. The discount in fees was a godsend; there was absolutely no discount in their professionalism and service provided however. I can't say enough about how pleased I am about it especially this was right after I had a complete check up with other doctors and facilities. It would be great if the same assist programs were available for other necessary screenings.
5th September 2013 4:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
David McFeeters-Krone (Portland, Oregon) says...
Great service. <br />I have already lambasted my insurance provider (it would have cost me $2300+ in Portland WITH insurance) and told all my friends. <p></p> Your service was terrific and I was very happy with the folks who did the procedure. The office was top notch. I too was disappointed that my city was not listed, however your customer service person explained the issue (recently retired doc, however that was now 5 weeks ago and Portland is still listed). The only hiccup was getting the instructions, though I was told that they had been mailed a week out, those never arrived. I think it would be optimal if you had your providers fax or email them.
Admin:
<p>Thank you for your feedback. We have received negative feedback about receiving prep instructions from the conception of the program. For that reason, we are in our pilot phases of our prep support service.</p> <p>With the new solution, patients will be able to:</p> <p>1) download their prep instructions instantaneously<br />2) have their prep overnighted to their home.<br />3) Receive 24/7 medical support on the phone from a GI nurse at ColonoscopyAssist<br /><br />More info can be found at http://colonoscopyassist.com/prep/<br />The service will be available nationwide by the end of the year.</p>
30th August 2013 10:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J (Conyers) says...
Couldn't ask for any better care.
28th August 2013 5:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Cera (Atlanta Ga) says...
Excellant service! This is such a good service which makes these tests affordable for people with limited insurance. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. I totally appreciated being able to use this.
28th August 2013 12:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rico (Ft. Worth, Tx) says...
Everything went as expected. No problems.
27th August 2013 11:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
a.j. obrien (Lansing, Mi.) says...
thought for sure they would fiond something so they could charge me for the lab fees- but they came back clean as a whistle!!!- I went in scared, but they did an excellent job of reassuring me that all was well-before, during, and after the procedure- I will go back!!!
27th August 2013 10:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rita R. (Atlanta Georgia) says...
Very pleasant with the procedure, excellent service overall. Thanks for service. I would use it again in 3 years if GOD permits!
25th August 2013 10:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
T warren (Mvkinney, Tx) says...
Great Job If I had known it was this easy i would not have waited for 9 years. Dr. hill and staff were great.
24th August 2013 11:24am

Write A Review

* Required information