Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1786)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1786)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike O'sullivan (Clyde Texas) says...
Being from Australia and having had 10 or more of these due in Australia we have to have every 18 months to 2 years if over 50 or as I have a family history of cancer it was good to compare and can say the people here are buy far up with the best and certainly on a par with Australia as we have the best medical in the world
17th February 2017 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
C. Sanchez (Mchenry, Il) says...
Super easy to set up. Received a phone call when the facility I requested was not available in the timeframe that I needed, but they were quick to find me an alternate location that saw me within a couple of days. So glad I found out about ColonoscopyAssist. I will be recommending. The doctor and staff was very friendly and professional.
17th February 2017 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Peterson (Collierville, Tn) says...
I was so empressed with my entire experience regarding
ColonoscopyAssist. From start to finish they were efficient, timely
And professional. I give them an A+. I used the facility
In Little Rock, Ar. Was a 3 hr drive. It was worth every minute
To me. Would use on other gastrointestinal issues
16th February 2017 7:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J. Reid (Ft Worth Tx) says...
Very Easy to get signed up online!! The facility was clean and Drs and nurses were excellent!! Thank you!!
16th February 2017 1:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine Evans (Princeton, Texas) says...
The whole process was handled professionally.
I was a little skeptical due to the $ they charge, but it's for real. Easy on line sign up and request for services. Quick response, and reminder to pay.
This group is incredible. They make this life saving procedure affordable. Thank You! See you in 5 years!
16th February 2017 8:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tad Dexter (New Bern, Nc) says...
Colonoscopy Assist helped to make the colonoscopy somewhat affordable. I would have been in debt for years without them. The team made every effort to explain the procedure and what to expect.
I only wish that there were more entities like them to help with other medical needs. It is much cheaper to just pay the bills than get insurance under normal circumstances.
16th February 2017 7:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alan W (Allen, Tx) says...
I was very pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get a colonoscopy scheduled, and paid for, at a great price. The facility I chose is top notch with a very kind and professional staff. The doctors were great, too! I have already recommended ColonoscopyAssist to friends.
15th February 2017 3:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Art Beltran (California) says...
Absolute professional in every aspect. Very courteous and good follow through. The facility was immaculate. Back in 10 years for sure. Highly recommended.
14th February 2017 7:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diane (Greenfield In) says...
I would recommend this program to everyone! Colonoscopy's are never pleasant but the staff made it as pleasant as possible. Thank you to all the staff!
14th February 2017 6:35am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ted (Phoenix, Az) says...
My experience with Colonoscopy Assist was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.

The sign-up process was easy and the surgical center was extremely professional.

14th February 2017 3:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike C. (Austin Tx) says...
I have a family history of colon cancer so this wasn't my first rodeo. I was concerned that the level of services and care would be less than my three previous procedures. Well the experience (other than the prep) was fantastic. The Doctor, his staff, nurses and anesthesiologist were all excellent. As a cash customer I commend and recommend this program.
Also there aren't any participating colonoscopyassist gastroenterologists in Austin so I had to go to San Antonio. It was well worth the trip.
Thank you ColonoscopyAssist!!!
13th February 2017 10:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Duane Greene (Greenville, Sc) says...
Excellent in all aspects. Could not have done more to make the experience better. Highly recommend.
12th February 2017 8:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sheila (Raleigh Nc) says...
I am a member of Christian Health Care Ministries, a health share program, so I was dreading the expense of a colonoscopy. Then I found ColonoscopyAssist!!!! Applying for the assistance and locating a gastroenterologist through C.A. was so easy, not one issue. Colonoscopy Assist is a gift.
Thank you for being there.

Sheila
11 January, 2017

11th February 2017 6:48am

Write A Review

* Required information