Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shellie (Kingwood Tx) says...
Before I had to have these procedures I didn't even know something like this existed. I'm a self pay patient and through this program I was able to afford the upper and lower GI. Everyone I talked to was super helpful and kind. The Northwest Surgery Center was fantastic. Overall everyone was very caring and made the procedures seem not so terrible. I would definitely recommend everyone to check this out.
14th June 2017 11:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cj (Dfw) says...
This is an awesome program. I have put off getting one due to cost and high ded on insurance although several family members in family have colon cancer and some were fatal. I was relieved to find this program. The Plano Surgical Hospital experience was great as well. I would recommend to anyone.
14th June 2017 10:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie (Farmers Branch,tx) says...
I have colon cancer in my immediate family and I would not have been able to be screened had it not been for Colonoscopy Assist. It has been a blessing to me! Excellent!!!
13th June 2017 7:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie (Farmers Branch, Tx) says...
Excellent! I have colon cancer in my immediate family and I would not have been able to be screened had it not been for Colonoscopy Assist. They have been a blessing.
13th June 2017 7:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alejandro Cabalde (Sugar Land Texas) says...
Colonoscopy Assist helped me in getting a colonoscopy done. It provided the best value for service provided. The facility we went to was excellent. Dr.Clemmons was very professional, and his staff was courteous and attentive. The entire experience was good.
11th June 2017 3:30am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rick Jacobs (Scottsdale, Az) says...
Couldn't be happier. First, I went to the very best endoscopy center in the area. Second, I am self employed and the price was hundreds less than than anyone would quote me directly. Third, they removed a small polyp which, if left in place, would have turned into cancer with enough time. Like I said, couldn't be happier.
9th June 2017 1:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bodie Lyman (Austin, Texas) says...
Ok, I was very leery of this organization. Who can go against the Mega Insurance companies and win, right? Well they do and I did. Since my 1st and only colonoscopy I've had resulted in polyps being found, I have an existing condition. I've been putting off having another one for too long as I didn't want to pay out of pocket the $3300.00 it would cost me. I found this company on the internet. From start to finish, it all went great. The staff was wonderful, check in was awesome, everything was excellent! The cost...$1075.00. I'm a huge fan now!
9th June 2017 1:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rebecca (Vero Beach, Fl) says...
Received excellent care at Kissimmee Endocopy Center. The entire staff was extremely conscientious.
9th June 2017 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Debbie (Atlanta, Ga) says...
CA was very professional and very helpful every step of the way. Dr. Shapiro and his staff were very supportive and answered all questions. A great price for an all inclusive procedure. Thank you for the savings CA. However CA did bill me twice, so save your sales draft in case of dispute. I informed them and they sent me a statement with the correct balance within minutes. Thank you CA. I will be recommending you to all I know. God bless.
8th June 2017 9:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jen (Rb California) says...
Kind, they respect your modesty and work hard! I especially appreciated those in pre-op!!!
8th June 2017 3:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Shevick (San Rafael, Ca) says...
Everything went really well. I work in healthcare and $1k is a good value for this service in a world where over-pricing abounds.
8th June 2017 10:41am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alexander (Bartlesville, Ok) says...
I can't see how anyone would give any lower than 5 stars. Colonoscopy Assist is great, including the people who work there who are fast and able to assist you in getting help and super friendly.

My insurance would have me pay near $3000 for a colonoscopy and I couldn't get one. Thanks to Colonoscopy Assist I could. I'm serious. They are life savers and amazing, and in the future I will be donating because it's an amazing program that takes so much pressure from your soul, having the all in one cost and care.

It's just a shame that programs like this are needed in the first place in the USA.

5th June 2017 10:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Robert Ouellette (Terryville, Ct) says...
I just went for my second colonoscopy through colonoscopy assist. The program is very good. Everything went very smooth. The doctor I went to was very thorough and everyone at the clinic was very professional and caring. The only complaint I have is that there is no doctor in the state of Connecticut who performs these procedures through colonoscopy assist. I had to travel 2 hours away to Queens NY for both of my procedures. which is extremely inconvenient. But, I saved at least $2,000. I would like to see a doctor in CT in the future as I intend to use the program again in 3 years for my next colonoscopy.
4th June 2017 8:14pm

Write A Review

* Required information