Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1842)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1842)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ashley (Nashville Tn) says...
Efficient and more affordable. I'm very thankful I was able I get a colonoscopy screening. I have to get one every 5 years or so because of my family history.
17th June 2013 8:55am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
miguel a. hernandez (Jonesboro Georgia) says...
They were very helpful, all the staff and doctors, and a wonderful price thank you very much.
9th June 2013 7:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Delbert Kubichek (Sheboygan Wisconsin) says...
Very relieved that this is over and Dr. Sohn and his staff at Sohn Medical Center in Schaumburg IL were just great. Thank-you!!
31st May 2013 11:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia Kubichek (Sheboygan, Wisconsin) says...
I was apprehensive about an inexpensive colonoscopy, but my Doctor has been suggesting it for 8 years and I am self employed and pay my own insurance so this was very reasonably priced and I am very happy that I took the chance. Dr. Sohn of Sohn Medical Center in Schaumburg IL was so pleasant and so were his staff. I am very pleased..Thank-you.
31st May 2013 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vicki (Metairie, La) says...
The process was easy from beginning to end. Very good communication with the Colonoscopy Assist office and the center performing the procedure. Great doctor. Nothing but great things to say about the entire experience.
22nd May 2013 5:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Daniel Szekely (Steilacoom Wa) says...
As a physician, I am struggling to also be an informed consumer.<br />This program is outstanding, clear, and great value. The local group (Waldron Endoscopy Center) was professional, friendly, reassuring, and GREAT anesthesia - no memory of the actual procedure.<br />I highly recommend this program.
22nd May 2013 12:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gerard (Keller, Texas) says...
the best 45 minutes of sleep you'll ever have, great doctors and great staff, would not hesitate to go again or recommend to everybody. they are what they say they are and they do what they say they're going to do.
12th May 2013 3:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bruce (Dallas Tx) says...
Very nice helpful folks ....would recommend highly
10th May 2013 10:40am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bruce (Dallas, Tx) says...
Sister had stage 3 diagnosis...... needed help with no insurance for this procedure...folks were very helpful and caring...got all fixed up...would recommend highly!!!!
10th May 2013 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Richard C Knight (Kelseyville Ca) says...
awesome care and comfort throughout the whole procedure! I Will be recommending you guys to all my friends and family.
9th May 2013 11:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marshall Davis (Baton Rouge, Louisiana) says...
Colonoscopy Assist: I have never been more impressed by the professionalism, courtesy and follow through of an organization. I must admit I was hesitant to book a colonoscopy "online" but I am so happy I did. You do exactly what you say you will do, and even sooner than when you say. My appointment was scheduled immediately (I wanted 1st available). <p />Physician, Staff and Facility: Absolutely wonderful, first class, very professional, caring and thorough. I waited maybe 15 minutes in waiting room before being called for prep. Dr.'s office called me the day before to be sure I knew where to go and to see if I had any questions. Made having a colonoscopy fun! (not! lol:) Highly recommend this program and thank you for all your long hours making this happen for people with high deductible insurance or no insurance at all.
8th May 2013 5:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary (Houston, Tx) says...
The lady at Colonoscopy Assist has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I can't praise Dr. Clemmons and his staff enough! And all at a very reasonable fee. Many thanks to all.
8th May 2013 2:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul (San Francisco) says...
Absolutely impeccable from beginning to end. From ColonoscopyAssist's handling through to the TOP facility, doctor, and professional staff performing the screening. Top quality and no hassles. To be honest, I am a bit stunned such an amazing program exists, but I am very, very grateful for the it!!
7th May 2013 5:35pm

Write A Review

* Required information