Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1786)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1786)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dr. Tonya Dennis (Nashville, Tn) says...
Dr. Granda and the entire staff were outstanding. From the moment you are greeted in the facility to the personalized care, my experience was excellent!

I highly recommend anyone in need of their medical services.

7th March 2017 5:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John Strable (Clay Michigan) says...
everyone was great! i would recommend the facility to anyone-thank you so much!
4th March 2017 9:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rolanda Bussell (Los Alamos, Nm) says...
What A great Facility! Everyone was so nice, helpful, and professional. They took great care of me, and called to check on me the next day. Would absolutely recommend!!! Thank you very much!
3rd March 2017 11:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
V W Lewis (Salley, Sc) says...
Very easy to complete on line. Facility, the Dr. and the staff were all great. Less than 1 hour at the facility, and no pain with any of the colonoscopy. Excellent Doctor and facility.
Thank You.
28th February 2017 1:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Celia Morales (Arizona) says...
Appreciate the friendly warming staff and how they explain to you every step before they continue. I was nervous but with them being so nice my experience was good!
27th February 2017 4:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nikki (Phoenix Az) says...
Everything was great especially the staff. Dr hakiman was more than wonderful.
26th February 2017 9:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Grobarz (Millsboro, De) says...
Super Great Professional Facility, Clean, Efficient, Thorough,

Respectful, Very Nice Staff, Excellent Doctors. I drove 2.5 Hrs to

Greenbelt Endoscopy Center in MD. A+++++

I would recommend this company to any one, and everyone.

Thank You All !!!!

26th February 2017 8:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Claudia (Dallas, Texas) says...
I am so happy that I found colonoscopy assist! What a wonderful organization! From the very beginning of the process, which was to fill out the application until I had the procedure, I have been very pleased with the professionalism and level of service I received. The office staff was friendly and informative answering all of my questions. The nurses, doctor and anesthesiologist were all professional and friendly making me feel completely at ease. This organization provides discounted procedures but NOT discounted services! Highly recommended.
25th February 2017 4:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rodger (Sterling Va.) says...
The entire staff at Greenbelt Endoscopy in Lanham Maryland were wonderful good sense of humor professional people. Would 100% go back when needed.
25th February 2017 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandi Dobbs (Mckinney, Tx) says...
I have used Colonoscopy Assist for two colonoscopies. Both times I have used this program I was very pleased with my care. I recommend Colonoscopy Assist to all my friends and family. I really appreciate that it is available for patients with or without health insurance. My first colonoscopy screening through the program (age 44) discovered stage 3 colorectal cancer. I am now cancer-free! Colonoscopy Assist is such a simple process. If you've been putting yours off, schedule it today. It could help save your life.
22nd February 2017 11:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela Nguyen (Fort Worth, Tx) says...
I spent months worrying about my health and how I would be able to afford a screening. My health insurance directed me to Colon Assist and it was the best decision I ever made.
I was able to find out what was wrong and I am now getting treatment without the worry of unexpected charges. This program was able to ease my financial worry and let me focus on my health.
The staff was beyond incredible. The way they interact with each other shows they love who they work for and what they do.
I live 35 miles away from the closest Colon Assist Clinic and I will be back as well as refer my husband.
Thank you for helping make my first screening a good experience.
21st February 2017 9:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Myong (Greenspoint Texas) says...
I am very happy with it.
highly recommended...
20th February 2017 11:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
H Gabara (Berkeley Heights, Nj) says...
I went to a center in NYC and it was top notch. We were worried that because it was cheaper, the facility would reflect that. Far from the truth. Signing up for Colonoscopy Assist was easy, If I had a question, they were easily accessible and answered my questions. They were linked well with the center I used, and it was a flawless action, signing up with Colonoscopy Assist, and then contacting the actual center, where I found the staff to be so efficient helpful, and knowledgeable.
17th February 2017 9:39am

Write A Review

* Required information