Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1842)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1842)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leo (Denver) says...
Thanks to this program I was able to have endoscopy done because my insurance out of pocket was way too much. the payment and paperwork was really easy to do.
11th May 2017 9:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Zeke (Pomona Ca) says...
Program is so helpful, I am 40 and my insurance wouldn't cover me even though I have a family history of colon cancer. (Mom died in her forties) This was the affordable alternative. Appreciate colonoscopy assist!!
10th May 2017 3:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike Thomas (H. Hts Nj) says...
The entire process was easy and the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend them to everyone.
8th May 2017 2:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steve (Oxford, Mi) says...
Whole process easy, efficient, and affordable. The facility I went to was excellent, as well. Highly recommend using Colonoscopy Assist!
6th May 2017 1:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Scott Mcguire (Richmond Illinois) says...
Very well organized and nicely done.Combined Up front cost much better than conventional multiple bills. (doctor, lab, anestesia, facility...)
6th May 2017 1:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Arice (Colo Sprgs Colo) says...
very nice facilities.... process extremely smooth. Frienfly staff. one observation: Doctor was harried - didn't spend time with me. maybe bad day. but rest of staff was wonderful.
6th May 2017 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Edwin (Dallas, Tx) says...
Very satisfied with the service and the fact that there were no hidden fees during the process. Baylor staff was super friendly.
5th May 2017 2:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian (Austin, Tx) says...
Outstanding program--wish I had found earlier as I've had multiple EGD's in the past. Easy process, great doctor/facility at my scheduled location, fraction of the price I normally pay, and overall a very positive experience. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist!
5th May 2017 11:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Martin Brown (Colorado Springs) says...
Everything went very smooth. Good process. Excellent doctor selected and great facilities. See you again in 5 years!
4th May 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell Sloane (Austell) says...
They were clear on instructions. I was seen by the doctor on time. It was about as pleasant of an experience that you can ask for.
4th May 2017 6:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Welld (Benton,ar) says...
I was totally amazed at ease of procedure and professionalism of staff.everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.they made me feel comfortable .the kanis center in little rock,ar.i highly recommend them.thank you.
3rd May 2017 9:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jackie B (Dallas, Texas) says...
Thank you so much Colonoscopy Assist! You made the paperwork, scheduling and payment process so easy. I couldn't have been happier with the doctor and facility (Balachandar and Baylor Surgicare). Thanks again for your good work.
3rd May 2017 10:27am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Richard L. Ware (Dahlonega, Ga.) says...
Had some problems with schedules. Otherwise, professional & informed treatment. Kept my wife & I in the loop.Clean,comfortable invironment.
3rd May 2017 10:01am

Write A Review

* Required information