Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Florida) says...
I was so pleased of how easy it was and the place it was done was fabulous
14th July 2017 10:48am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
K Yousey (Pa) says...
Quick scheduling and affordability were two factors that I'm pleased with. I did have some runaround getting direct phone contact about the prep from both the center as well as colonoscopy assist.
11th July 2017 2:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jena (Houston Tx) says...
I love this program. Last year the doctor removed 11 polyps for my dad. The result of the follow up colonoscopy this year is good. My dad only need to come back 5 years later! The cost is low and affordable. I will recommend this program to all my friends!
11th July 2017 1:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Barbara Becker (Orlando Florida) says...
Happy to have found this program, and to get scheduled promptly. A few small glitches could be improved, but my overall experience was great, and the clinic I went to was beyond awesome with state of the art everything and excellent staff.
9th July 2017 7:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger Mazelin (Clarkrange Tn) says...
Good program,all went smoothly.
8th July 2017 8:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carrie L Koehler (Montrose, Co) says...
Very Professional, and friendly staff, all questions thus far have been addressed and I have been made to feel safe and cared for, can't ask for more than that.
7th July 2017 8:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kb (Arlington, Va) says...
Great experience from start to finish. So thankful to have an affordable screening option and even payment plans. Awesome customer service and communication. Thanks!
7th July 2017 12:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amanda (Plano, Tx) says...
I have a high deductible plan (non-ACA) and have been very frustrated when trying to get estimated costs that I will have to pay for any testing. The insurance company always suggests that I file a claim and then they will tell me how much I owe. That’s nuts! Anyway, the estimates I was finally able to obtain from them varied hugely, based on facility. The least expensive estimate did not include any pathology charges and was higher than the Colonoscopy Assist all-inclusive price. The procedure was done by a (very pleasant and professional) Board Certified GI MD in a real surgical center with a real physician anesthesiologist. My friends may have laughed at www.cheapcolonocopy.com but it was a totally legitimate deal.
1st July 2017 10:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris Reyes (Peoria, Az) says...
Thank you for providing an affordable colon cancer screening. I am 32 years old and no health insurance. This is a big help. I am a high risk colon cancer patient because of my family history. I thank Dr. Hutchinson for participating in this program. He is helping a lot of people like me. Thank you Sun City Endoscopy Center staff for providing me detailed information regarding the procedure and made me very comfortable. The staff were very nice,very caring and very professional.
30th June 2017 12:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret Querciagrossa (Apple Valkey, Ca) says...
Everything from your website to the appointment was great. The website answers all the questions. Your attention to detail is to be applauded. The scheduling & everything about colonoscopyassist was effortless. Thanks so much for all the long hours you put in for us that might hesitate to have this procedure done because of costs & unfamiliarity with what it's all about. I'm very grateful to you for giving me peace of mind that came with such great service.
29th June 2017 12:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diana B (Indianapolis Indiana) says...
All staff were very professional and efficient as well as friendly. I'm very thankful for this program as my insurance does not cover any preventive care
28th June 2017 7:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Laura B (Houston) says...
First let me say that the only reason there aren't 5 stars is due to some frustration on the payment side with paperwork. Other than that, the experience was smooth from beginning to end. I already had a Dr. that used Colonoscopy Assist so they made the introduction to Roxanna who did a great job with answering all of my questions and concerns. The Dr's and staff at the facility were fantastic as well!! I would highly recommend this program and will definitely use it if I ever need any other procedure that they offer!
27th June 2017 7:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Spille (Cincinnati, Oh) says...
the prep was not near as bad as we thought. The extra notes were spot on. With $11,000 deductible and knowing there may be polyps, we opted to pay straight out of pocket instead of paying the entire bill if diagnostics which would be $3500.00 .... no polyps...so could have been free if through insurance...chance I took
27th June 2017 12:53pm

Write A Review

* Required information