Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1786)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1786)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gayle (Burleson, Tx) says...
We just completed my husbands colonoscopy at a facility in Plano Tx. Our experience with Colonoscopy Assist and the facility were wonderful. We were treated with respect and never made to feel bad about having to ask for help. Your program is truly a God send. Thank you so much.
19th April 2017 11:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jill (Anderson, In) says...
I had my procedure on March 23, 2017 at Colon and Rectal Care in Indianapolis. The staff, the nurses, and doctors were all wonderful and answered all my questions. I have two family members with stage 4 colon cancer and was encouraged to be checked out. We have a high deductible insurance and my local hospital said the procedure would start at $6,000. This price did not include the removal of polyps or pathology. Colonoscopyassist made it possible for me to have the procedure done. I would use this program again for myself and will recommend it to friends. Thanks!
19th April 2017 9:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Pris (San Francisco, Ca) says...
Thank you very much for having this program. Now I have peace of mind. The facility I was assigned to was nothing short of fantastic! The virtual communication with Colonoscopy Assist was excellent-very clear info, constant follow up, and instructions. When I spoke with personnel by phone, however, they sounded a bit stressed and not very kind when answering my questions. I suggest a friendlier and more patient tone, and know that patients are very thankful for your help! :)
Admin:

I am very sorry for your experience with us on the phone. I have always tried to foster an environment at the program where individuals can have all their questions answered in a pleasant and professional manner to their satisfaction.

We will take your feedback to reflect on how we can improve. Thanks for the feedback, we can't fix a problem that we don't know about!

Ali (Director)

17th April 2017 2:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laurie Hayn (Plymouth In) says...
So glad I found Colonoscopy Assist, I have 3 people in my family with colon cancer and no insurance and was able to get one at a reasonable cost. They made it very easy and was very informative with informative emails they sent and contacted them with questions a few times.
15th April 2017 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ileana Sutter (Frederick, Md) says...
I just had a colonoscopy done at the facility in Lanham, MD.
The whole process from scheduling, paperwork, payment and service were excellent. Smooth operation.
Many thanks to all involved!
14th April 2017 5:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Denise (Old Mill Creek, Il) says...
The initial contact with Colonoscopy Assist, payment options, finding a doctor, scheduling, prep, test day and follow up all were done very professionally and were easy to do. I was very nervous and from the start to finish of the process went easy and painless. I will use them again.
14th April 2017 11:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Grant Shields (Las Vegas Nevada) says...
Was very pleased with the out patient clinic and entire staff. It was recommended that I do this procedure based on age and a family member recently diagnosed with colon cancer from a colonoscopy. (It was an early stage and good now). They found and removed polyps at the time of procedure! Couldn't be happier.
12th April 2017 9:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan R (Humble, Tx) says...
I appreciate simplification and good organization, and ColonoscopyAssist made the process so much easier than having to deal with the facility, doctor, anesthesiologist and pathologist separately. I received excellent care, and automatically received clear, timely instructions throughout the preparation process. Highly recommend!
11th April 2017 11:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ellen (Mukwonago Wi) says...
Everything from filling out forms, requesting appointment, to colonoscopy procedure went smooth. I had the procedure done at Sohn Medical Center in Schaumburg IL and Dr. Sohn and his staff were professional and thorough. I received several emails with instructions and reminders prior to the procedure and was even able to get an appointment on a Saturday. I will be sure to tell others about the excellent serviceI received from Colonoscopy Assist.
11th April 2017 10:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Karen M. (Scottsdale, Az) says...
The personnel were very kind and organized. I completed my paperwork ahead of time which was very helpful on the day of the procedure.

We are very thankful for this program!

11th April 2017 3:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris (Nashville, Tn.) says...
I had a great experience with this service. I thank God that this service is available to those whose insurance will not cover services such as these.
11th April 2017 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Al Jimenez (Gilbert, Az) says...
They have simplified the process. Quick, professional and very helpful, the team at Colonoscopy Assist were excellent. Reasonably priced, I highly recommend this facility and I will be happy to use them again in 5 years.
7th April 2017 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Byers (Humble, Tx) says...
Received superb service and care. Highly recommend.
5th April 2017 4:20pm

Write A Review

* Required information