Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1915)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1915)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David Wechter (Tucson) says...
Well done! Very professional.
4th August 2017 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Neida Valerio (Houston Tx) says...
perfect institution to me,excelent
3rd August 2017 12:42pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa Caughlin (Leander Tx) says...
Easy scheduling. Great information. While I had to go 2 hours to the closest place to me, it was well worth it. I don't have insurance and this let me have the procedure without going bankrupt. The draw office and rest of the crew were very good. I am highly impressed with the system and the choice of drs participating. If only more drs would get on board with the program so it is nearby for people to get to. Two thumbs up! Not one single problem!
3rd August 2017 10:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vivian (Hollywood Florida) says...
My insurance would not cover screening and I knew I would not be visiting a fancy building with glass elevators and artwork, but the facility was located in a newer modern building, it was very clean and organized. The staff and doctors couldn't be more caring and respectful.
I was very pleased with service I received for the money!
2nd August 2017 9:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chuck (Beaver Dam Wis) says...
Couldn't be happier about the whole experience. Now, bear in mind, you'll have to make do without bubbling fountains and lovely art work, but in return, you will receive excellent medical treatment at an extremely reasonable price. Won't ever go anywhere else.
2nd August 2017 4:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Len Daniel (Atlanta, Ga) says...
It gave me an option when my insurance didn't cover the procedure. Worked out very well and they were great to work with!
2nd August 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wisdom Faith (Phoenix, Az) says...
Costs are significantly less in comparison to facility costs. Would recommend to anyone who has insurance that does not cover these types of procedures or those without insurance. I do not recommend one follow Colonoscopy Assist's prep instructions as they sometimes contradict the facility's prep instructions. I believe this is because Colonoscopy Assist's prep instructions are more general, while the facility has specific instructions. Not most medical places accept CareCredit, so I was very fortunate to have come across this program!
1st August 2017 2:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anthony (Plano Texas) says...
They are great. If you don't have insurance or have a high deductible use these guys! You don't have to worry about five different bills coming your way!
1st August 2017 12:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carrie L Koehler (Montrose, Co) says...
My experience could not have been more positive, I had excellent care from the front desk to the nurse walking me to my car to meet my husband, the doctor was very professional ist the anesthesiologist was very personable to make me very comfortable with what to expect. I would recommend Colonoscopy Assist to anyone concerned about their colon health, and anyone for their first colonoscopy and are unsure of what to expect. Great Team!!!
29th July 2017 5:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
E. Rubin (Atlanta, Ga) says...
From start to finish,
27th July 2017 7:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Raul Angel (Bessemer) says...
We are very satisfied with the service and the self pay affordable cost.
27th July 2017 3:35pm
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Cameron Small (Phx Az) says...
You called me in early to get a colonoscapy i wasnt ready yet
My colonoscopy was finished
I want my refund for a botched
Job i checked in 930am not 130pm
Report wrong i still had 4 hrs prep time
27th July 2017 3:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert (Tomah, Wi.) says...
Very good Dr. and staff. I felt very good about my choice to have my work done here. I would highly recommend this organization.
24th July 2017 9:56pm

Write A Review

* Required information