Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1842)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1842)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura (Peoria Az) says...
Easy, affordable and extremely helpful with tips for the day before and day of. Kudos to Dr Hutchinson and Sun City endoscopy. Will definitely use next time and recommend totally.
25th May 2017 6:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeff (Prescott Valley, Az) says...
I have used Colonoscopy Assist twice. Once for a Colonoscopy screen and then later for an Upper Endoscopy. I don't have insurance. I saved at least $2,500 with Colonoscopy Assist. They were awesome.

I also recommend Dr. Hutchinson and Sun City Endoscopy in Sun City, AZ. Great people.

25th May 2017 10:15am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Olanrewaju Suleiman (Oklahoma Cty, Ok) says...
Everyone at the clinic was very nice and friendly. They were really able to help me out, and I am very appreciative of them. Also, each time I called the call center, I was given amazing customer service. I am very grateful for Colonoscopy Assist and the help they were able to give me. Thank you!
24th May 2017 1:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry (Mckinney, Tx) says...
This was a very straightforward process. I saved at least $800 going through Colonoscopy Assist. Since I don't have health insurance, I'm grateful for this program and for the doctors who participate. Thank you!
24th May 2017 10:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sophie (New York City) says...
I am very grateful to this program; they made the process very easy, quick, and affordable (especially to people without health insurance).
The clinic I went to made me feel at ease considerin how scared I was, the nurse in particular was extremely kind.
23rd May 2017 7:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robin Rigby (Mckinney Tx) says...
The process could not have been smoother. Everyone that I came into contact with were professional and friendly. Thank You for all you do!
23rd May 2017 3:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Irene Garcia (Houston, Tx) says...
This is the second time a family member has had surgery at this facility. The staff here are wonderful !! I felt as if I was in great hands. Thank you so much!
23rd May 2017 10:43am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Hanson (Delavan, Wi) says...
This is an excellent program from scheduling to reminders to helpful hints to make it as tolerable as possible. The cost is all inclusive and there are no surprise expenses like when you go through insurance. This is so helpful for non and underinsured people, like most of the nation these days. I hope they continue the great work!
23rd May 2017 10:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie Debeck (Dover, Nh) says...
My brother and I drove to the location in New York. The drive was long and the prep, was what it was; no one likes it! But the helpful hints, warm emails and feeling of being cared about was genuine and exceptional. The care at the center was great. The place was efficient, the staff kind and gentle and the procedure went very well. I would recommend it to anyone! The price was a Godsend. I do not have insurance to cover the procedure and my mom died of colon cancer.
21st May 2017 3:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marty K (Naperville, Il) says...
They delivered just as advertised, Dr. was great, Surgical center was great, I would highly recommend instead of paying up to
$3000 more for the same procedure. I did not feel I was treated
any different than someone who paid a much higher price.
Thank You ColonoscopyAssist program!
20th May 2017 5:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stuart Erskine (Steamboat Springs) says...
Not a glitch. The emails and calls up to my appointment date were right on! The procedure was just as explained and expected. This is an amazing organization, rooted in quality care for the patient from beginning to end. The Rose Surgical Center in Denver terrific as well.
20th May 2017 4:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandeep Savla (Johns Creek Ga) says...
Best experience at any price! Highly recommend.
19th May 2017 10:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
London Thomas (Blue Ash, Ohio) says...
Doctor, anesthesiologist, and nurses were all extremely accommodating, informative and professional. The experience was almost pleasant. My thanks to all of them!!!!
19th May 2017 3:45pm

Write A Review

* Required information